February 2015 Recap

2015 Classic 4x6 Calendar Photo Calendar 4x6 by PhotographsbyKLP

Picture from Pinterest!

In case you missed any of my very exciting and entertaining posts in February…

Books Read: 11

Books Read in 2015 Overall:

Capture

Books Reviewed: 6

Something Real by Heather Demetrios 3/5 stars
Unbecoming by Rebecca Scherm (NetGalley) 4/5 stars
A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray 2/5 stars
First Frost by Sarah Addison Allen (Good Reads First Reads) 4/5 stars
The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead 3/5 stars
The Return by Jennifer Armentrout 3/5 stars

Genres Read:
Adult: 5
New Adult: 1
Young Adult: 5

Top Ten Tuesdays:

Books on my TBR I can’t believe I haven’t read yet!
Things I Like/Dislike When it Comes to Romance in Books
Book Related Problems I Have

Funny Fridays:

February 6th
February 13th
February 20th
February 27th

Other Posts:

girl and book

If my life were like Chick Lit…Work Place Woes
My Love Story…
A Pet Peeve with the Word Press Reader – OR – How many clicks does it take to get to the center of your blog post?
Happy Singles Awareness Day
Burn Out
Book Spine Poetry
Free Books are my Favorite
Reviewing the Unreviewed: February 2015

Stephanie's Book Reviews

One thought on “February 2015 Recap

  1. Pingback: March 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

