Friends Book Tag

25 Interesting Facts You Probably Didn't Know About "FRIENDS" | Cheating is SINfulCheating is SINful

I saw this over on BookLoversBlog and since I am off work early and watching Friends, I thought it would be a good time to do it. Enjoy!

The One Where Eddie Won’t Go-A Character I Wish Would Just Go Away

Kitty from To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before duology. So many people love her, but she annoyed the crap out of me through both books.

The One Where Ross and Rachel Take A Break-Favorite Break-Up Scene

WE WERE ON A BREAK!

Fenton and Lydia in The Passing Bells. It’s technically not a break up because Lydia is married to someone else, but she basically propositions Fenton and he’s like, “Everything is becoming so shabby these days. So lacking in worth. I just don’t like feel joining the trend.” Love it!

The One With All The Kissing-A Book With Lots of Kissing

The only one I can really think of is Twilight. Half this series is Bella and Edward kissing.

The Last One-Favorite Series Finale

The final scene.

I can’t think of a series finale that I LOVED, but I think Ignite Me is the least pissed off I’ve been at a finale.

The One With The Blackout-A scene I’d like to forget

The rape scene in The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

The One Where Chandler Can’t Cry-A Book That Did Not Make You As Emotional As Other Readers

Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover. I was expecting an overwhelming amount of emotions to ruin me, but the book was just ok for me.

The One Where Joey Doesn’t Share Food-A Book You Won’t Ever Lend Out

friends

I’ve become less obsessive over my books and I’ll probably lend anything. But I guess my Jane Austen compilation book I might not just because it’s so big.

The One With The Thumb-A Recent Read That You Would Give Two Thumbs Up To

Black-Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin

The One With The Ick Factor-A Book With A Pet Peeve

Friends Vs Family from the Ghost Bird series (or the whole Ghost Bird series). 1 girl, 7 love interests. JUST PICK ONE ALREADY. From what I’ve gathered, there are like 8 books published (and many more to come) and she never picks one – she even adds a couple more love interests. The point of the story is that she love alllll of them. I just can’t.

Feel free to tag yourself and link your post in the comments if you’d like to do this!

5 thoughts on “Friends Book Tag

  1. Pingback: June 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.