WWW Wednesday: September 11, 2019

IMG_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

What are you currently reading?

42080142

The Turn of the Key by Ruth Ware. I’m not sure if I’m really in the mood for this, but it is beginning to suck me in a bit. We’ll see.

What did you recently finish reading?

44512841

Blitzed (Playbook #3) by Alexa Martin. I did enjoy this, but not as much as I did the previous books in this series. It was a 3 star read for me.

What do you think you’ll read next?

22429350 42972032

I recently just got approved for The Map from Here to There, so I thought I should probably re-read The Start of Me and You first.

What are you reading?

14 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: September 11, 2019

  1. I didn’t know The Start of Me and You had a sequel…I have a copy of that one that I haven’t read yet. I haven’t read anything by this author yet. Shocker. I can’t wait to see what you think of the new Ruth Ware so I know if it’s worth reading.

    • Yes, it comes out in January! I’m not sure if you would like all of her books, but you might like The Start of Me and You. It’s definitely my favorite by her and I have high hopes for this one. I’m slowly making progress on the Ruth Ware book. It’s not bad, but I think I might take a break from it to read something else.

  2. Pingback: September 2019 Recap and Hiatus Announcement | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.