All I Want for Christmas Book Tag

I will for real be your best friend if you get me this for Christmas. All I Want For Christmas Is Food

Ok, I promise I’ll post book reviews again someday. I just started a new book and am not really into it yet, but hopefully it will pick up. In the meantime, enjoy the All I Want for Christmas Book Tag that I saw over on Reading, reading, READING. Feel free to tag yourself if you’d like to do it!

1) What fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your Christmas tree?

A grown up Kami Glass. I want us to be best friends.

2) What character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe?

Warner from the Shatter Me series

3) You write your Christmas list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

I’m picking books that aren’t out yet since Santa is magic and all that.

1. Fairest by Marissa Meyer
2. Winter by Marissa Meyer
3. The next book in the Kate Burkholder series
4. The final Raven Cycle book
5. An extra, bonus book of The Elemental series by Brigid Kemmerer – because there HAS to be more, right!?

4) It’s secret santa at Hogwarts, what do you most want to receive?

I still haven’t read Harry Potter, so I have no answer to this question.

5) You get to the spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick?

The Hunger Games!

6) What fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof?

Annie’s Boobs from Community

7) You invite 10 fictional characters to your new years eve party, who do you pick?

1. Daemon Black
2. Katy Swartz
3. Kami Glass
4. Jared Lynburn
5. Kate Burkholder
6. John Tomasetti
7. Cinder
8. Captain Thorne
9. Richard Campbell Gansey III
10. Ronan Lynch

8) What character would make a good santa (Doesn’t have to be appearance, personality counts too)?

Gansey from The Raven Cycle. He’s benevolent and good natured.

 

 

18 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas Book Tag

  1. I still haven’t read Harry Potter yet either. I never really wanted to, but curiosity is creeping in. Is it one you want to read, or not?

    • It was never anything I was ever really interested in, but when it was in it’s height I was not really reading and I definitely didn’t read YA or “magical” stuff. But now that I read all the time and definitely read a bunch of YA paranormal, it would probably be something I enjoy. It feels like everyone in the blogging community has read it. It is in my plan to read them someday.

  2. I am thrilled, and slightly embarrassed to admit that I too have not read the Harry Potter series! XD Also, do you have any idea when the next book in the Kate Burkholder series will be released!? I’m in!

    Hope your feeling better Stephanie! Wishing you a Merry Christmas 🙂

  3. Pingback: Blogmas #5 – booklande

  4. Pingback: All i want for christmas Book Tag | BloggingBookNerd

  5. Pingback: All I Want For Christmas Book Tag | A Bookworm's Guide to Life

  6. Pingback: All I Want for Christmas Book Tag – Books and rainy days

  7. Pingback: Tag Thursday: All I Want for Christmas Tag | Pretty Purple Polka Dots

  8. Pingback: All I Want For Christmas Book Tag – Unquenchable Reads

  9. Pingback: All I Want for Christmas Book Tag! + Exciting Announcement! | Ema's Chapter

  10. Pingback: All I Want for Christmas Book Tag – Berries & Books

  11. Pingback: All I Want for Christmas Book Tag (Blogmas #3) – Lili's Blissful Pages

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.