Top Ten Tuesday: Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art

3c17c-toptentuesday

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art.

Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)

1. Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi.

Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3)

2. Cress by Marissa Meyer.

Alienated (Alienated, #1)

3. Alienated by Melissa Landers.

These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)

4. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner.

Never Look Away

5. Never Look Away by Linwood Barclay.

Illusions (Wings, #3)

6. Illusions by Aprilynn Pike.

Life After Life

7. Life After Life by Kate Atkinson.

Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy, #3)

8. Unmade by Sarah Rees Brennan

The Night Circus

9. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern.

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss, #3)

10. Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins.

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art

  1. This is a great list! I would definitely frame a lot of these. The covers for These Broken Stars and Life After Life are so cool. I just finished reading Anna and the French Kiss and Lola and the Boy Next Door, and I loved them. I can’t wait to read Isla. I’d frame those covers as well (though my editions are the original covers).

    My TTT!

  2. Ignite Me might be my favorite cover art of all time. In fact, I showed that to my graphic artist as an example of the artistry I want for my book cover. Yep, not even close to what he delivered, but I still love what he did.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.