Reviewing the Unreviewed: January 2020

I read a lot of books that I don’t end up reviewing for whatever reason. Some because I wasn’t impressed. Some because I didn’t have the time. Some I just wasn’t feeling it on whatever particular day I finished. Reviewing the Unreviewed is my monthly post where I share my few thoughts on all the books I didn’t formally review.

So January was an interesting reading month where I reviewed almost every book I read, so this is a short post this month!

43885673

10 Blind Dates by Ashley Elston. Read January 26-27. 4 Stars. 

This book was adorable. I loved the big family dynamic and the friendships. The 10 blind dates weren’t really all I was expecting, but I was ok with that. I shipped Sophie and Wes and I would’ve liked even more time spent with them. I definitely recommend this if you’re in the mood for something cute.

 

*****Books with Future Reviews Scheduled*****

44281049

Lucky Caller by Emma Mills – 4 Stars

14 thoughts on “Reviewing the Unreviewed: January 2020

  1. I scrolled down wondering where the rest were lol. I am definitely in the mood for something cute so I will be putting this on hold now.

  2. Pingback: January 2020 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.