Get To Know Me Tag

I was tagged for this by Deanna over at A Novel Glimpse (she’s awesome, check her out!). Thanks Deanna!

Vital Stats:

  • Name: Stephanie
  • Nicknames: Stephanator (one guy at work calls me that, but he adds “nator” to the end of a lot of other people’s names too haha)
  • Birthday: November 1
  • Star Sign: Scorpio
  • Occupation: Account Examiner

Appearance:

  • Hair Color: Currently it’s red, but I’m thinking of going back to my natural brunette soon
  • Hair Length: A little past shoulders
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Best Feature: My teeth are pretty straight. Whenever I go to the dentist they marvel that I’ve never had braces
  • Braces: Nope (see above)
  • Piercings: one in each ear
  • Tattoos: No thank you! I hate needles
  • Right or Left: Right

Firsts:

  • Real Holiday: I’m not really sure what that means. First holiday I remember? I guess Christmas?
  • Best Friend: My childhood neighbor, Sarah
  • Award: I won a Best of Round in Power of the Pen in 7th grade
  • Concert: PFR (Pray for Rain)

Favorites:

  • TV Show(s): I’m going to go with current summer shows: Orphan Black, Younger, Big Brother (it’s trash, but I’m addicted)
  • Color: Purple, Blue
  • Song: I don’t really have an all-time favorite, but currently I am always happy when “Body Like a Back Road” comes on the radio. It’s so dumb, but it’s catchy!
  • Restaurant: Bone Fish Grill. Haven’t been there in a long time, but love that Bang Bang shrimp.
  • Shop: Kohl’s
  • Books: My most recent favorite is Lies She Told by Cate Halohan. Loved it!
  • Shoes: Flip Flops

Currently:

  • Feeling: Happy – I’m on vacation for the week!
  • Single or Taken: Single
  • Eating: I just finished a coffee chip Yasso bar
  • Thinking About: A coffee chip Yasso bar
  • Watching: Seinfeld
  • Wearing: Pajama pants and a t-shirt

Future:

  • Want Children: No thank you
  • Want to be Married: Only when I wish there was a second income contributing to my bank account or need to work on the car or something. So, not really.
  • Careers in Mind: I will probably be where I am until I die (or get laid off again…or have a nervous breakdown)

Do You Believe in:

  • God: Yes
  • Miracles: Yes
  • Love at First Sight: Nope
  • Ghosts: Nope
  • Aliens: Yes
  • Soul Mates: Nope
  • Heaven & Hell: Yes
  • Kissing on the First Date: I don’t have strong feelings one way or the other
  • Yourself: Nope

Feel free to tag yourself 🙂

17 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag

  1. I believe in you!! Also, I love Sam Hunt and that song. I’m jealous of your perfect teeth…I always wished I had braces growing up, but my parents couldn’t afford them. Yasso…yum! I haven’t had those in awhile. I was so upset when they stopped making the caramel chocolate ice cream bars. I can’t find them in any stores anymore, so I assume they stopped making them. They were my favorite!!

    • Thanks! The dentist is the only doctor I’ve ever gone to who has every complimented me haha. I know they had the caramel chocolate bars at Giant Eagle, but I can’t recall if they’ve had them recently. I usually go for the regular ones.

  2. Pingback: The Amsterdam Book Tag

  3. Pingback: July 2017 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

