Olympic Book Tag

Olympic Book Tag

I saw this tag over on Brandie is a Book Junkie and since I am a little obsessed with the Olympics, I knew I had to do it.

01 - Olympics

27779275

This Adventure Ends by Emma Mills. I read this book in one sitting.

02 - Olympics

9277340

My One and Only by Kristan Higgins.

03 - Olympics

27189194

One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid. There are not many books that can pull off a good love triangle, but this one definitely does.

04- Olympics

16221851

Tell the Wind and Fire by Sarah Rees Brennan. This is a re-telling and I think maybe I should’ve read the source material to really appreciate it.

05 - Olympics

25369773

Truly Madly Greekly by Mandy Baggot. I don’t actually remember if this takes place in the summer, but it’s definitely a beach read, so I’m counting it.

06 - Olympics

18966819

Golden Son by Pierce Brown. And I loved every second of it!

07 - Olympics

15839976

Red Rising by Pierce Brown.

08 - Olympics

22752127

The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner

09 - Olympics

25814248

The Perfect Neighbors by Sarah Pekkanen. Not a lot of plot, but loads of character development.

10 - Olympics

233722

The Baby-Sitters Club by Ann M. Martin. I read so, so many of these books as a kid.

11 - Olympics

6087756

White Cat by Holly Black. This isn’t necessarily about animals, but the white “cat” plays an important role.

12 - Olympics

25891528

The Goodbye Bride by Denise Hunter. While I liked many other books by this author, this one just drove me completely insane.

13 - Olympics

13449693

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater. I just loved the group of friends in this series.

14 - Olympics

22247695

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins. Ok, this one isn’t actually about the Olympics, but it does have a side character that’s an ice skater trying to get into the Olympics.

6 thoughts on “Olympic Book Tag

  1. Love this!! My One and Only – one of my favorite books. I really need to read more by that author soon. Babysitter’s Club! I used to love those books, too.

  2. Pingback: August 2016 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

