December 2015 Recap

Download iMOM’s Free December 2015 printable calendar. Remember to stay merry and bright this December!:

So December was mostly the month of Tags and Surveys. I got a decent amount of reading done, but not all of the books were great. I even DNF-ed two ARCs, which I hate to do. I had a Bookish Christmas – I bought a book for every member of my family and I got my three favorite books of the year and a Nook gift card from them. Also this month I reached 400 WordPress followers (not counting e-mail or my Bloglovin’ followers), which is a nice number to end the year on. In my 2015 Report from WordPress (linked towards the end of this post) I realized I just about doubled my total views since last year.

Books Read: 7

Genres Read:
Adult: 3
New Adult: 1
Young Adult: 3

Books Read in 2015 Overall:

Capture

You can check out my Good Reads Year in Books Here

Books Reviewed: 4

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell – 3.5/5 Stars
Oblivion (Lux 1.5) by Jennifer Armentrout – 4/5 Stars
Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer – 4/5 Stars
Thicker Than Water by Brigid Kemmerer – 3.5/5 Stars

Top Ten Tuesdays:

New-To-Me Favorite Authors

Best Books I Read in 2015

Funny Fridays:

December 4th

This is perfectly true.:

December 11th

 :

December 18th

Book geek epiphany:

Other Posts:

Seasons of Book Blogging Tag

12 Days of Christmas Book Tag

‘Tis the Season Book Tag

Merry Christmas!

2015 End of Year Book Survey

2015 Annual Report

Reviewing the Unreviewed

Looking Forward to January

I’ll be posting some Bookish Resolutions. I haven’t decided on all of them yet, but I think they’re mostly geared towards slowing things down. I know what you’re thinking – “But Stephanie, how could you possibly be any slower?” It can happen.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

 

8 thoughts on “December 2015 Recap

Leave a Reply

