November 2015 Recap

Download iMOM’s Free November 2015 printable calendar. I spy feathers…and more feathers.:

I posted a lot more than I thought I would in November – thanks to not being invested in NaNoWriMo like I thought I would be, but it still wasn’t really a quality blog month. I did read a couple of really great books, though! AND I met my Good Reads Reading Challenge goal of 115 books!

Books Read: 7

Genres Read:
Adult: 1
Young Adult: 6

Books Read in 2015 Overall:

Capture

Books Reviewed: 4

 Kissing her Crush (Sugar City #2) by Ophelia London – 3/5 Stars
Zeroes (Zeroes #1) by Scott Westerfeld, Margo Lanagan, and Deborah Biancotti – 3.5/5 Stars
First & Then by Emma Mills – 4/5 Stars
Six of Crows (Six of Crows #1) by Leigh Bardugo – 4.5/5 Stars

girl and book

Top Ten Tuesdays:

Debut Authors I Want Sophomore Novels From

Bookish Thanks

Funny Fridays:

books:

November 6th

Ever feel like you spend too much time reading? Yeah. Me neither.:

November 13th

Me every day of my life:

November 27th

Other Posts:

Prepare for the Daemon Invasion
NaNoWriMo 2015 Update #1
Adobe Digital Editions + Nook Help Needed!
NaNoWriMo 2015 Update #2
Award Tags
NaNoWriMo 2015 Update: Final (Probably)
Happy Thanksgiving!
Reviewing the Unreviewed: November 2015

Looking forward to December:

I have a couple ARCs I need to get read in December and there are a few releases I’m looking forward to. And I’m hoping to FINALLY start Winter.

2 thoughts on “November 2015 Recap

Leave a Reply

