Top Ten Tuesday: Debut Authors I Want Sophomore Novels From

TTT Header

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Debut Authors Who Have Me Looking Forward To Their Sophomore Novel. Some of my picks do have their sophomore (or more) novels published already, but I haven’t read them yet.

22571781

1. Rebecca Scherm – Debut: Unbecoming

9361589

2. Erin Morgernster – Debut: The Night Circus.

And just for fun – here is a link to a blog post Erin wrote about NaNoWriMo

23200723

3. Stella Newman – Debut: Pear Shaped

20312462

4. William Ritter – Debut: Jackaby

13342060

5. Mike Lawson  – Debut: The Inside Ring

Ok, so I guess I’m only having a top 5 today. I’m sure I’ll realize a ton I missed when I read other people’s lists. I’m going to blame in on my NaNoWriMo brain!

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Debut Authors I Want Sophomore Novels From

  1. Pingback: November 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

