Top Ten Tuesday: Finished Series I Have YET to Finish

TTT Header

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Finished Series I Have YET to Finish.

Storm (Paper Gods, #3)

1. The Paper Gods trilogy by Amanda Sun.

18500665

2. Penryn and the End of Days series by Susan Ee.

The Retribution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #3)

3. The Mara Dyer series by Michelle Hodkin

Her Dark Curiosity (The Madman's Daughter, #2)

4. The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd

Guardian (Proxy, #2)

5. Proxy by Alex London

Ruins (Partials Sequence, #3)

6. Partials Sequence by Dan Wells

A Future Arrived (Passing Bells, #3)

7. Passing Bells by Phillip Rock

Enders (Starters, #2)

8. Starters by Lissa Price

My Soul to Keep (Soul Screamers, #3)

9. Soul Screamers by Rachel Vincent

So I know that’s only 9, but I can’t think of another completely published series that I’ve started and want to finish, though there probably are some.

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Finished Series I Have YET to Finish

  1. Great list! I still need to start the Susan Ee series. I gave up on Mara when the second book took so long to be released, although I did really enjoy the first book. Maybe some day I’ll try it.

    • I liked the Susan Ee books more than I thought I would, but I think I need to re-read the first two before I finish the series. I like Mara Dyer enough to finish the series, but I don’t feel a sense of urgency about it, so I’ll probably have to re-read the first two books for it, too.

  2. I own most of the books in the Soul Screamers series but I’ve only read the prequel novella. I’m hoping to finish that series someday. I really need to read End of Days. It’s been sitting on my kindle since it was released.

    • I won the first volume (it had the prequel and first 2 books) in a giveaway and I liked it well enough and do want to read more, but I’m not in a hurry to do so. I need to re-read the first two books in the Penryn series before I read End of Days, I think.

  3. Pingback: September 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

