Top Ten Tuesday: Recently Acquired Books

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Recently Acquired Books.

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)

1. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas – From the library (finally!) – Haven’t read yet

The First Wife

2. The First Wife by Erica Spindler – From the library – Haven’t read yet.

My One and Only

3. My One and Only by Kristan Higgins – From the library – Haven’t read yet (this time – it will be a re-read)

Emmy & Oliver

4. Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway – From the library – Read and Reviewed

The Fill-In Boyfriend

5.. The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West – Won from Giveaway – Read and Reviewed

I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent, #1)

6. I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga – Won from Giveaway – 2 Chapters in

Law of Attraction

7. Law of Attraction by Allison Leotta – Won from Giveaway – Read and Reviewed

Discretion

8. Discretion by Allison Leotta – Won from Giveaway – Read.

Speak of the Devil (Anna Curtis, #3)

9. Speak of the Devil by Allison Leotta – Won from Giveaway – Read and Reviewed

A Good Killing (Anna Curtis, #4)

10. A Good Killing by Allison Leotta – Won from Giveaway – Read and Reviewed

What are some recent books you recently acquired?

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Recently Acquired Books

  1. I keep seeing about A Court of Thorns and Roses. It seems like an interesting read, one I would like to get around to some day. I’ve recently bought Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell by Susanna Clarke. Mainly because I’ve just seen a TV adaptation and want to know the differences between the book and the TV version. I’m looking forward tor reading it.

    • I haven’t heard about Jonathan Strange before. I hope you enjoy it! I started watching the tv show the pines and it made me want to read the book. It started off creepy and cook but now it’s kind of weird. Although I am about 3 episodes behind. I’m hoping ACOTAR lives up to the hype.

  2. Pingback: July 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

