2 Year Blogaversary

#2 silkscreen print - etsy methanestudios

Today is Stephanie’s Book Reviews 2 Year Blogaversary! My first ever post was a review of Her Last Breath by Linda Castillo on June 23, 2013. I hope my reviews have gotten little better since then…

Since I’ve started I’ve written 430 posts. My top 5 most viewed reviews are:

Opposition (Lux #5) by Jennifer Armentrout

Sentinel (Covenant #5) by Jennifer Armentrout

Ruin & Rising (The Grisha #3) by Leigh Bardugo

The Ruby Circle (Bloodlines #6) by Richelle Mead

The First Phone Call from Heaven by Mitch Albom

(Apparently series enders are the most searched for reviews.)

Thanks to all those that have followed, commented, and liked things on this little blog. It’ll never be one of those blogs with thousands of followers or be a money maker, but I enjoy it.

To thank you, I’m hosting a giveaway for an ebook of your choice, up to $10.99 (I know that’s kind of a random number, but I’ve noticed a lot of ebooks on my own wish list are this price). The winner will get their choice of a kindle book or Nook book. Don’t have an e-reader? You can download apps on your tablet or smart phone.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

22 thoughts on “2 Year Blogaversary

  1. Happy Blogaversary. I didn’t realize our blogaversaries were so close. My two year mark was June 6 (I didn’t do a post this year because I was busy with my granddaughter).

  2. Pingback: Review: Speak of the Devil (Anna Curtis #3) by Allison Leotta | Stephanie's Book Reviews

  3. Pingback: June 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

