Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’d Love To See As Movies/TV Shows

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Books I’d Love To See As Movies/TV Shows. I’ve already done this topic twice (here and here) so I’ll try to come up with new answers.

BOOKS AS MOVIES

16074758

Dangerous Girls by Abigal Haas

A Darker Shade of Magic (A Darker Shade of Magic, #1)

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

Eeny Meeny (Helen Grace, #1)

Eeny Meeny by M.J. Arlidge

The Great Zoo of China

The Great Zoo of China by MatthewReilly

Illusions of Fate

Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White

BOOKS AS TV SHOWS

Garden Spells (Waverley Family, #1)   First Frost (Waverley Family, #2)

Garden Spells and First Frost (Waverly Family series) by Sarah Addison Allen

Unspoken (The Lynburn Legacy, #1)  Untold (The Lynburn Legacy, #2)   Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy, #3)

Unspoken, Untold, Unmade (Lynburn Legacy) by Sarah Rees Brennan

WHAT BOOKS WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE MADE INTO A MOVIE OR TV SHOW? WHAT DO YOU THINK OF MY CHOICES?

Stephanie's Book Reviews

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’d Love To See As Movies/TV Shows

  1. Your list is the first I’ve seen with Dangerous Girls in it, I’ve also got it in My TTT, it was such a fantastic read. Did you know that Abigail Haas has released “Dangerous Boys”? I don’t know if it’s got anything to do with Dangerous Girls or if it’s a total standalone novel.

  2. I think I see ADSOM as more of a show than a movie – besides, I’d love to watch Kell and Lila for longer than the length of a movie! Illusions of Fate would indeed make a great movie though. And I can totally see the Unspoken trilogy as a TV show. That’s something I’d definitely watch. Great list!!

  3. I would love to see Dangerous Girls as a film – I think it would be really great, the contrasts of bright happy tourists against dark and seedy happenings – ooh, I’m all happy just thinking about it!

  4. Pingback: June 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

  5. Pingback: Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Want to See as TV Shows | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

