Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I REALLY Want To Meet

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Ten Authors I REALLY Want To Meet

How Rainbow Rowell Turned A Bomb Into A Best-Selling Novel

1. It should be no surprise that I want Rainbow Rowell to be my best friend.

HBO Adapting British Thriller Drama Series ‘Utopia’ With David Fincher & Gillian Flynn

2. Though she kind of terrifies me, I’d love to meet Gillian Flynn.

Maggie Stiefvater

3. Maggie Stiefvater

155589_293900127378223_1768916845_n

4. JLA

Karin Slaughter

5. Karin Slaughter

Linwood Barclay

6. Linwood Barclay

Allison Leotta

7. Allison Leotta. She’s also a former federal prosecutor from DC. Man would she have some stories!

Jojo Moyes

8. Jojo Moyes

Tahereh Mafi

9. Tahereh Mafi

Erin Morgenstern

10. Erin Morgenstern

What authors would you like to meet? Have you made me super jealous and met any of the above?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I REALLY Want To Meet

  1. I had Rainbow Rowell as well, I’ve just finished Eleanor and Park and I think I’m in love with her.

  2. If you ever get a chance to go to an author even with Karin Slaughter, don’t miss it. She came here a couple of years ago and it was the most fascinating evening of my life that revolved around books. She didn’t read from her latest novel, or even talk much about it. She talked about everything else and she’s hysterical!

  3. Pingback: May 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

