Free Books Abound

book pic

This week has been great for free books for me! I decided to share my excitement.

FROM THE AUTHOR

-I received (signed!) copies of Remember Me and Get to Me by Lara Van Hulzen from the author for review.

-I also received a signed copy of Boy Band by Jacqueline E. Smith. I bought the Nook copy of this book, but I brought to her attention some formatting errors in the final copy (they’re working on it!) and she very graciously offered me another copy. I’m looking forward to re-reading this one!
GIVEAWAY WINS
-I received a copy of The Night Angel Trilogy by Brent Weeks from Cook’s Reviews.
-I also won, but have not yet received, The Fill-in Boyfriend by Kasie West from Confessions of a Book Geek and A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab from Lost in a Great Book.
The Fill-In Boyfriend   A Darker Shade of Magic (A Darker Shade of Magic, #1)
And last but not least, don’t miss your chance to win a free book! Click the above link to go to my Tax Refund Share the Wealth Giveaway and win any book I’ve reviewed on my blog – open for two more days!
Happy Reading!
5 thoughts on “Free Books Abound

  1. Pingback: May 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

