Burn, Re-write, Re-read

 

burn rewrite or reread header

I saw this tag over on KimberlyFaye Reads and thought it looked like fun. It’s a bookish twist on the Marry, Shag, Kill game. What you do is take a random number generator and apply it to a list of your Read books. I followed Kim’s example and exported my Read shelf from Good Reads into an Excel file (does anyone know why my TBR shelf on Good Reads is numbered, but my Reads shelf is not? It’s annoying). Let the games begin!

Round 1

Wither (The Chemical Garden, #1) The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)  Just One Day (Just One Day, #1)

Burn: Just One Day
Re-Write: Wither
Re-Read: The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

Round 2

Reached (Matched, #3)  White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements, #1) Siege and Storm (The Grisha, #2)

Burn: Reached
Re-Write: White Hot Kiss
Re-Read: Siege and Storm

Round 3

The Prince (The Selection, #0.5)  Falling for Her Fiance (Accidentally in Love, #1)  Never Look Away

Burn: The Prince
Re-Write:
Falling for her Fiancé 
Re-Read:
Never Look Away

Round 4

Daimon (Covenant, #0.5)  Sweet Evil (The Sweet Trilogy, #1)  Snatched (Will Trent #5.5)

Burn: Daimon
Re-Write: Sweet Evil
Re-Read:
Snatched

Do you agree with my choices? Do you want to play, too? Feel free to tag yourself!

 

 

10 thoughts on “Burn, Re-write, Re-read

  1. This is such a fun tag! I don’t think I have the metal to do it.. I mean.. I’d just want to hug all of my books!! xD

  2. Pingback: April 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

