Stephanie: Introducing Me!

I’ve joined up with The Bookish People blog. I’ll be posting original content there every Wednesday. Check it out!

Hey everyone! I’m Stephanie from Stephanie’s Book Reviews and I’m excited to be part of the Bookish People blog! Thanks to Alyssa for inviting me.

I’m a proud book nerd and enjoy all kinds of genres. I read a lot of YA, Mysteries, Contemporaries, Romance, and Christian Fiction, among others. Some of my favorite authors are Rainbow Rowell, Jojo Moyes, Maggie Stiefvater, Linwood Barclay, Jane Austen, and Jennifer Armentrout.

I read a ton as a kid, but kind of stopped during my teen years/early twenties. When Twilight became crazy popular I decided to see what all the fuss was about and actually credit it with getting me back into reading. I can’t say that it’s still one of my favorites, but it reminded me of how fun it was to get lost in a story and I’ve been devouring books ever since.

I’ve been blogging since the summer of 2013…

View original post 64 more words

8 thoughts on “Stephanie: Introducing Me!

  1. Pingback: April 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

