Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I’d Like To Check In With

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Characters You’d Like To Check In With (meaning, the book or series is over and you so just wish you could peek in on the “life” you imagine they are leading years down the line after the story ends).

Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)

1. Katness, Peeta, Haymitch, Gale. I needed more from the ending of the Hunger Games series.

Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy, #3)

2. Kami and Jared from the Lynburn Legacy. I want to see them living their happily ever after.

Illusions of Fate

3. Jessamin and Finn from Illusions of Fate.

Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)

4. The Raven Boys and Blue. I know this series isn’t over yet, but I already miss them! I want to read about them forever.

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

5. Anna and St. Claire. I want to see them  married.

Sacrifice (Elemental, #5)

6. The Merrick brothers from the Elemental series. The last book left things so open!

Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)

7. Juliette and Warner! I want to see them ruling the world.

The Night Circus

8. Everyone from The Night Circus

Gone Girl

9. Nick & Amy Dunne and their grown-up child. I would love to see what became of this hostile couple and if their child ended up as crazy as Amy.

Attachments

10. Lincoln & Beth because we didn’t get enough of their Happily Ever After.

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I’d Like To Check In With

  1. Katniss, Peeta, Haymitch and Gale! I have the exact same thing on my TTT, except switch Haymitch and Gale. How funny! I definitely need more of them. I would LOVE to see Anna and St. Clair get married!
    My TTT!

  2. Pingback: April 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

