Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Recently Added To My To-Be-Read List

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List.

The First Wife

1. The First Wife by Erica Spindler.

Dumped: Women Unfriending Women

2. Dumped: Stories of Women Unfriending Women by Nina Gaby.

The Start of Me and You

3. The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord.

Made for You

4. Made for You by Melissa Marr

My Soul to Keep (Soul Screamers, #3)

5. My Soul to Keep by Rachel Vincent.

I'll Meet You There

6. I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios.

Emmy & Oliver

7. Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway.

The Walls Around Us

8. The Walls Around Us by Nova Ren Suma.

Cuckoo

9. Cuckoo by Julia Crouch.

99 Days

10. 99 Days by Katie Cotugno.

What books are new to  your TBR list? Have you read any of the above?

 

21 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Recently Added To My To-Be-Read List

    • I hope you enjoy them! I look forward to hearing what you think. I actually just started I’ll Meet You There. I’m having conflicting feelings so far. On the one hand, I’m not yet a big fan of the main character or pretty much anything that’s happened with her so far. On the other hand, with the male lead character, I can totally see why people say this is a sob fest!

  1. I’ve really, really been wanting to get around to reading Made for You (it reminds me a bit of Don’t Look Back by JLA) although I hate the US cover! I’ve actually seen Dumped around the blogosphere this past week and I think I may be adding it to my TBR!

  2. Pingback: March 2015 Recap | Stephanie's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

