Top Ten Tuesday: Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get. I thought this would be the easiest top ten list ever for me to do, but going through my TBR list, a lot of my favorite series finished this year or last year. However, there are still plenty of sequels to look forward to!

Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles, #3.5)

1. Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles 3.5) by Marissa Meyer. January 27, 2015.

The Ruby Circle (Bloodlines, #6)

2. The Ruby Circle (Bloodlines #6) by Richelle Meade. February 10, 2015.

3. P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #2) by Jenny Han. (No cover yet!!) April 21, 2015.

4. The Bone Season #3 by Samantha Shannon – No cover, title, or release day yet! But I recently just finished The Mime Order and I’m dyyyying for the next one!

Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)

5. Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Boys #3) by Maggie Stiefvater. October 21, 2014. This is already out, but I still haven’t read it yet!

The Boy with the Hidden Name (Otherworld, #2)

6. The Boy with the Hidden Name (Otherworld #2) by Skylar Dorset. December 2, 2014.

Invaded (Alienated, #2)

7. Invaded (Alienated #2) by Melissa Landers. February 3, 2015.

8. The Boy Most Likely To (My Life Next Door #2) by Huntley Fitpatrick. No cover or release date yet!

9. After the Storm (Kate Burkholder #7) by Linda Castillo. No cover yet! July 14, 2015.

Sabotaged (Alaskan Courage #5)

10. Sabotaged (Alaskan Courage #5) by Dani Pettrey. February 3, 2015.

What sequels are you looking forward to?

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get

  1. YESSSS BLUE LILY, LILY BLUE

    can’t believe i have not read it yet *gurgles*

    i have a certain ship that has certain FEELS and i am crossing my fingers really hard that Blue x Gansey will happen someday. oh, that kiss! TALK ABOUT SLOW BURN.

    alicia @ noverly things

Leave a Reply

