Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Want To Reread

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Books I Want To Reread.

Persuasion

 

Attachments

2. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell. I tell EVERYONE to read this book. It’s one of my all time favorites. My sister finally read it after years of me pestering her about it (she loved it, of course), so now I want to read it again. It’s been awhile.

Illusions of Fate

3. Illusion of Fate by Kiersten White. I just loved this book!

One Plus One

4. One Plus One by Jojo Moyes. Another book I just loved!

Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)  Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2)  Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)

5., 6., 7. The Shatter Me series – Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me. I love this series. It needs a good re-read.

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)  Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles, #2) Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3)

8., 9., 10, The Lunar Chronicles series (so far) – Cinder, Scarlet, Cress. I want to reread these to gear up for the release of Fairest!

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO RE-READ?

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Want To Reread

  1. I loved Cinder! If I hadn’t just read them I’d do a reread for Winter. I haven’t read any of the others, but I really want to read Shatter me.

    I’d like to reread Harry Potter again soon, it’s been too long.

  2. I seem to see Rainbow Rowell books everywhere and I have yet to read one, but I think I am definitely going to need to get on that…. like now! I have also read lots of good stuff about JoJo Moyes and have a few of her books on my TBR list. I am completely intrigued by The Shatter Me Series– those covers are soooo great! I have had my eye on the Lunar Chronicle Series for awhile as well. Now that they have showed up on your list I am going to have to give them a try.
    I have to say this is the first list that I have seen that doesn’t have Harry Potter!!
    My list: http://footprintsofthefancyfree.wordpress.com/2014/11/04/top-ten-tuesday-books-i-want-to-reread/

    • I actually just recently finished re-reading Fangirl! So good! I have Attachments as a hardcover, though, and I tend not to re-read those as often as I do Nook Books. You should definitely get on the Lunar Chronicles! Or, if you wait about a year, the whole series will be finished and you can binge them. I almost prefer being able to do that with series.

      • yes! I feel bad for waiting, because I know publications always need to sell well in their first year. So I tend to buy the books and then leave em on my shelf until the last one comes out. I hate loving a series and then having to wait a whole year for the next book!

Leave a Reply

