Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING:

(Don't You) Forget About Me

(Don’t You) Forget About Me by Kate Karyus Quinn. I’ve only just started but so far it’s intriguing. The premise is interesting, if a little confusing, and I’m hoping things are better explained as the book goes on.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

A Tap on the Window  Damsel Distressed  Rebel (Reboot, #2)  Enders (Starters, #2)

A Tap on the Window by Linwood Barclay, Damsel Distressed by Kelsey Macke, Rebel my Amy Tintera, Enders by Lissa Price. These are all books I currently have from the library. I’m not sure which I’m reading next. And since I’m planning on doing NaNoWriMo, I’m not sure I’ll get the chance to read all of them before they expire.

WHAT ARE YOU READING?

7 thoughts on “Monday’s Minutes

      • I love seeing how covers evolve. Sometimes they get it so terribly wrong.. like they must have been high or something when they ok’d it for the shelf! Lols.

        It’s also really interesting to see how different countries decide to portray a book..

        Heck. I’m waffling! Ha ha!

Leave a Reply

