Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish is: Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list.

Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy, #3)

1. Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy #3) by Sarah Rees Brennan
Release Date: September 23, 2014
This is out TODAY and I’m so, so, so excited!

Stay with Me (Wait for You, #3)

2. Stay With Me (Wait for Me #3) by J Lynn
Release Date: September 23, 2014
Always excited for some JLA!

In Your Dreams (Blue Heron #4)

3. In Your Dreams (Blue Heron #4) by Kristan Higgins
Release Date: September 30, 2014
I love pretty much everything Kristan Higgins

The Fine Art of Pretending (The Fine Art of Pretending, #1)

4. The Fine Art of Pretending by Rachel Harris
Release Date: September 30, 2014
I love the Fake Relationship trope.

Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes, #1)

5. Snow Like Ashes by Sarah Raasch
Release Date: October 14, 2014
I want to read this book just for it’s cover.

Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)

6. Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3) by Maggie Stiefvater
Release Date: October 21, 2014
I’m sooo excited for this book! I love this series!

Stone Cold Touch (The Dark Elements, #2)

7. Stone Cold Touch (The Dark Elements #2) by Jennifer Armentrout
Release Date: October 28, 2014
Again, always love JLA

Illusions of Fate

8. Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White
Already Released
I really loved the couple of Kiersten White books I’ve read and I’m looking forward to trying more from her!

So I guess that’s all I have for now. What books are you looking forward to?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list

Leave a Reply

