Fictional Boyfriends

I saw the Fictional Boyfriends Tag over on She Reads She Blogs and I thought it looked like fun. So I tagged myself. Feel free to consider yourself tagged by me if You want to join the fun.

*So I’m 30 and read a lot of YA. So let’s just pretend that these are all age appropriate*

Fangirl

1. Levi from Fangirl. He’s so sweet.

The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)

2-5. Any of the Raven Boys. And yes, I know 2 of these would technically not really be viable options. But technically none of these are possible, so I’m ok with it.

Sacrifice (Elemental, #5)

6. Michael Merrick from The Elemental Series. My favorite Merrick brother. Protective and strong and a heart of gold.

Opposition (Lux, #5)

7. Daemon Black from the Lux series. There has to be one sarcastic, bad boy on the list and it has to be Daemon.

The Scorpio Races

8. Sean Kendrick from the Scorpio Races. A man of few words and is good with animals.

Lola and the Boy Next Door (Anna and the French Kiss, #2)

9. Cricket Bell from Lola and the Boy Next Door. Despite his silly name, he’s the perfect, nerdy boy next door.

The Next Best Thing (Gideon's Cove, #2)

10. Ethan Mirabelli from The Next Best Thing. He cooks. He’s a good dad.

Honorable Mentions for:
Cameron Hamilton from the Wait for You series
Lincoln O’Neill from Attachments
Jase Garrett from My Life Next Door
Nikolai from The Grisha series
Warner from the Shatter Me series
Trevor Meade from Just one of the Guys

10 thoughts on “Fictional Boyfriends

  1. Levi made that book for me.. without him I think I would have given myself concussion with the amount of times I wanted to hit my head against it.. So yeah, totally down with Levi as a book boyfriend! For sure! xD

    As for the Stephanie Perkins bunch, I am totally more of an Etienne St Clair kind of gal. 😉

    Cool post! I consider myself tagged!

Leave a Reply

