WWW Wednesday: September 17th

WWW_Wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a feature from Should Be Reading that asks:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

WHAT I’M CURRENTLY READING

He's So Fine (Lucky Harbor, #11)

He’s so Fine (Lucky Harbor #11) by Jill Shalvis. My favorite contemporary romance author, Kristan Higgins, often mentions Jill Shalvis, but I’ve never read her. I saw this available on NetGalley and decided to give it a try. I didn’t realize it was part of a series, but it’s more of an anthology series, I believe, so I shouldn’t be that lost reading it.

WHAT I RECENTLY FINISHED READING

Watched

Watched by CJ Lyons. (Click the link for my review!)

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Ten

Ten by Gretchen McNeil. I just got this from the library. I’ve heard some mixed reviews on it, but I’m still looking forward to it.

WHAT ARE YOU READING?

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: September 17th

Leave a Reply

