Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my (sporadically) weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING

Maybe Someday

Ok, blogosphere. I’m finally reading some Colleen Hoover. Maybe Someday finally became available at the library so I’m ready to see what all the fuss is about!

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Of Poseidon (The Syrena Legacy, #1)

Of Poseidon by Anna Banks. I started this before I became incredibly distracted by Dangerous Girls and Dangerous Boys. It hadn’t completely captured me yet, so I’m going to read Maybe Someday first.

WHAT ARE YOU READING?

4 thoughts on “Monday’s Minutes

  1. I’m re-reading “Wizard’s First Rule”. The first time I read it, I was 17 and borrowed it from Richie, reading it in the half-bath in the house on Pleasant Valley in the middle of the night because there was a dragon on the cover and the word wizard in the title. (This was before I converted Dad into a Tolkien fan lol.)

Leave a Reply

