WWW Wednesday

WWW_Wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a feature from Should Be Reading that asks:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

WHAT I AM CURRENTLY READING

Forbidden

Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma. There’s so much hype about this book, so I decided it was finally time to read it. I haven’t gotten to the forbidden part of the story yet.

WHAT I RECENTLY FINISHED READING

One Plus One

One Plus One by Jojo Moyes. I Loved it! You can read my review for it here, but it totally doesn’t do it justice.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Rebel Belle (Rebel Belle, #1)

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins. This book has finally come available at my library. I’m excited to get to it!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. Finished “Paragons” a World of Warcraft anthology
    Readung “Lady of the Lake” by Sir Walter Scott and “The Forever War”
    No idea what’s next, probably something YA

Leave a Reply

