Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next

WHAT I’M READING

Silver Shadows (Bloodlines, #5)

I’m still reading Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead. I got distracted by a couple books since I started it. I’m still having a hard time getting into it, though. Not a whole lot has been going on yet.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Four: A Divergent Story Collection (Divergent, #0.1 - 0.4)

Four: A Divergent Story Collection by Veronica Roth. I honestly wasn’t going to read this since Allegiant kind of ruined this series for me. But it was at the library, so I thought I’d give it a try. I also just finally watched Divergent this weekend and while I didn’t think the movie was as great as everyone else did, it reminded me how much I liked the first book. And how much I liked Four before books two and three happened.

What are you reading?

5 thoughts on “Monday’s Minutes

  1. I feel ya on Allegiant ruining the series, and I never made it past Divergent. Stupid spoilers. Anyways. . . I’m finishing up The Things They Carried by Tim O’Brien (so good) and plan to start A Dirty Job by Christopher Moore after that 🙂

Leave a Reply

