WWW Wednesday

WWW_Wednesdays4

Since I didn’t do my weekly Monday’s Minutes, I decided to try this new meme instead: WWW Wednesday, hosted by Should Be Reading.  It asks 1) What are you currently reading? 2)What did you recently finishing reading? and 3) What do you think you’ll read next?

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

Silver Bay: A Novel

Silver Bay by Jojo Moyes. What can I say? I’m becoming obsessed with Moyes!

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

Me Before You

I just finished Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. Click the link for my review.

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

The City (Signed Book)

The City by Deen Koontz. I have a review copy for it and it’s published on July 1st, so I’d like to get a review up before then!

What are your picks for WWW Wednesday?

And don’t forget to enter for a change to win a Kindle or Nook Book copy of any book I’ve reviewed here! Contest closes 6/27/14.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. Fun idea!!

    Let’s see…I just finished Mad Love by Colet Abedi, I’m currently reading Lost in Starlight by Sherry Soule, and next I’ll be reading Summer at Paradise Ranch by R. Barrie Flowers

Leave a Reply

