Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR list

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by the Broke and the Bookish, is: The Top Ten Books on my Summer TBR List.

Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3)

1. Ruin and Rising (The Grisha #3) by Leigh Bardugo. THIS IS OUT TODAY!!!!!!!!

Landline

2. Landline by Rainbow Rowell. Out July 8, 2014

The Dead Will Tell (Kate Burkholder, #6)

3. The Dead Will Tell (Kate Burkholder #6) by Linda Castillo. Out July 8, 2014.

Silver Shadows (Bloodlines, #5)

4. Silver Shadows (Bloodlines #5) by Richelle Mead. Out July 29, 2014.

Opposition (Lux, #5)

5. Opposition (Lux #5) by Jennifer Armentrout. Out August 5, 2014 (*Insert excited squealing here*)

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss, #3)

6. Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss #3) by Stephanie Perkins. Out August 15, 2014.

Rebel (Reboot, #2)

7. Rebel (Reboot #2) by Amy Tintera. Published 5/13/14.

Sweet Reckoning (The Sweet Trilogy, #3)

8. Sweet Reckoning (Sweet Evil #3) by Wendy Higgins. Published 4/29/14. (I know! I still haven’t read it yet!)

Dorothy Must Die (Dorothy Must Die, #1)

9. Dorothy Must Die (Dorothy Must Die #1) by Danielle Paige. Published 4/1/14.
Ruins (Partials Sequence, #3)
10. Ruins (Partials #3) by Dan Wells. Published 3/11/14.
What are you reading this summer?

 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR list

  1. Ooo…. Ruins! I read Partials and loooooved it so much! I can’t wait to read Fragments. It seems like everyone has Landline on their TTT lists… I haven’t read anything by Rainbow Rowell, so I think I need to get on it so I can partake in the excitement. 😛

    • I didn’t like Fragments as much as Partials, but I still want to finish the series. And you definitely must check out Rainbow Rowell! One of my favorite all time books is Attachments, her first book, but everything she does is amazing.

  2. I’m looking forward to Landline too! I really enjoyed Attachments and Fangirl. Rowell really understands and conveys the awkwardness of young love.

Leave a Reply

