Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING

Siege and Storm (The Grisha, #2)

Yes, I’m finally doing my Shadow and Bone re-read! Right now I’m on Siege and Storm. I think I like this book better than the first one. One word: Sturmhond!!!! I love him. Ruin and Rising comes out June 17th!

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Dorothy Must Die (Dorothy Must Die, #1)

I’m not sure, but I think I might go with Dorothy Must Die since I only have it for a few more days from the library.

What are you reading?

2 thoughts on “Monday’s Minutes

  1. I’m starting “The Broken Hearted” by Amelia Kahaney, no clue what it is about but it has an amazing cover so I picked it up. I’ve been meaning to read the Shadow and Bone series! I’ve heard good things but I still haven’t the slightest clue what it is about. I’ll Goodreads it at some point 🙂

    • I’ve read books too because of their covers. I haven’t heard of The Broken Hearted. I’ll need to look it up. You should check out Shadow and Bone. It’s a good series. And the last book comes out next week, so there won’t be any of that annoying waiting for a year for the next book!

Leave a Reply

