Top Ten Tuesday: Books I read because of the Blogging Community

2824d-toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by the Broke and the Bookish, is a freebie week where we can pick our own topic. I’ve decided to go with the Top Ten Books I read because of the Blogging Community. Perhaps my favorite thing about blogging is all the books I’ve discovered from reading other blogs. I wish I could remember who the blogger was that made me read these books, but I just can’t remember. So know, whoever you are, I thank you.

The Night Circus

1. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern.

Unspoken (The Lynburn Legacy, #1)  Untold (The Lynburn Legacy, #2)

2 & 3. Unspoken and Untold (The Lynburn Legacy) by Sarah Rees Brennan

The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)

4. The Raven Boys series by Maggie Stiefvater.

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)

5. Shadow and Bone series by Leigh Bardugo.

Storm (Elemental, #1)

6. The Elemental series by Brigid Kemmerer.

The Fault in Our Stars

7. The Fault in our Stars by John Green.

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

8. Anna and the French Kiss series by Stephanie Perkins

Submerged (Alaskan Courage, #1)

9. The Alaskan Courage series by Dani Pettrey

My Life Next Door (My Life Next Door, #1)

10. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick.

What books have other bloggers inspired you to read????

 

 

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I read because of the Blogging Community

  1. I have read loads of amazing books thanks to the book blogging community. I’ve said it before on your blog and my own, but I can’t wait to read Unspoken! 😀 Great list Stephanie.

Leave a Reply

