Monday’s Minutes

MM

I apologize to all those that may care that I haven’t posted much lately. I haven’t really felt much like reading lately and what I have read I haven’t felt like reviewing. But, nevertheless, here is my Monday’s Minutes

The Last Letter from Your Lover

WHAT I’M READING

The Last Letter from you Lover by Jojo Moyes. While I disapprove of infidelity, I’m mostly enjoying this book so far. This is my first Jojo Moyes book and I’m quite impressed with her writing. The character development is A-mazing!

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Sweet Reckoning (The Sweet Trilogy, #3)  Silenced (Alaskan Courage, #4)

Tomorrow Sweet Reckoning by Wendy Higgins and Silenced by Dani Pettrey comes out, so they are probably next on my list.

What are you reading?

 

Leave a Reply

