Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING

The Art of Keeping Faith (Uni Files #2)

The Art of Keeping Faith (Uni Files #2) by Anna Bloom. I’m about half way through. I’m a little annoyed that Lilah is still an alcoholic and almost every day ends with a drunken blackout. However, I just can not stop reading. Bloom’s writing has just completely sucked me in and I’ve gotten quite invested in the dysfunctional relationship of Lilah and Ben.

What I Thought Was True

What I Thought was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick. I got about four or so chapters in before The Art of Keeping Faith completely distracted me. The story hasn’t grabbed me yet, but I’m still going to work on it.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

The Thousand-Dollar Tan Line (Veronica Mars, #1)

The Thousand Dollar Tan Line by Rob Thomas and Jennifer Graham. I love Veronica Mars. I loved the movie. I’m really hoping I love this book.

What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

