Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING

See Me

See Me by Wendy Higgins. Faeries. Leprechauns. Magical humans. This book is a little odd. I’m not very far in, but so far I’m not terribly impressed. The plot and the writing is not up to par with Higgins Sweet Evil series. I’m going to give it a few more chapters to see if it picks up enough for me to want to finish it.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

I’m just not sure yet. I feel like I’m in a bit of a reading rut and nothing sounds interesting to me right now. Any suggestions?????

2 thoughts on “Monday’s Minutes

  1. Have you read the Tomorrow When the War Began series by John Marsden? I highly recommend it. I read all ten books in under three months because I could not put them down!

Leave a Reply

