Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes  is my (sometimes) weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING

Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1)

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers. I’ve read some good things about this book, so I decided to give it a try when I saw there wasn’t a wait for it at the library. It’s a little odd and started off slow, but I’m pretty into it now. There are still some things I don’t quite understand, but I’m hoping my questions will be answered by the end of the book.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

The Scorpio Races

The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater. This is another odd looking book that I’ve read great things about. I love Maggie Stiefvater’s Raven Boys series, so I’m hoping for more great characters.

What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

