Library Sale = Happy Stephanie

books

While I get e-books all the time from the library, I’ve never actually been to my local library. I pass it every day on my way to work and noticed a big sign that was advertising a book sale this weekend so I decided it was finally time to stop in. I got all these books for a total of $10!

Death Comes to Pemberly by P.D. James

The Contractor by Colin Mackinnon

Unspoken by Dee Henderson

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini

Six Years by Harlen Coben

The Bone Yard by Jefferson Bass

The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold

The Pastor’s Wife by Jennifer Ailee

These are all books I’ve never heard, but have seen around. Have any of you read them?

2 thoughts on “Library Sale = Happy Stephanie

Leave a Reply

