Check Out My New Look

flower heart

For someone who is pretty stupid when it comes to WordPress, changing my theme is kind of a big deal. But after much frustration and indecision, I think I finally found something I like. I hope you enjoy it and I hope that it inspires me to get back to actually posting things.

And because I searched Pinterest forever to find a header photo, here are some other fun Pintersty book things I liked.

Nerd Girl Problem - Gaaaaaaah!!! Why?!?! :'(!!!@Amanda Snelson Snelson Henkel but seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrioouussssllyyyyyyy!

Nerd girl problems

Nerd Girl Problems

If only I had a machine to turn fictional characters into real people!! I'd make Tobias, Tris, Christina, Marlene, Uriah, Will, Al, Lynn, Zeke, Katniss, Peeta, Cinna, Haymitch, Prim, Effie, Rue, Caesar Flickerman, Gus Waters, and Hazel Grace real

ecard

I hate real couples. If couples are on a tv show or a book, I will totally ship them! Nerd girl problems

book boyfriend

3 thoughts on “Check Out My New Look

Leave a Reply

