Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING

Landry Park (Landry Park, #1)

Landry Park by Bethany Hagen. I’ve just started this so I’m not too sure what I think about it yet. It’s supposed to be in the future, but America’s future is apparently like the European Regency era. But I’m in to those types of books, so I’m ok with it.

Endless

Endless by Amanda Gray. I’m still working my way through this one. I hate not finishing books I get through NetGalley, so I want to press on, it’s just not interesting me yet. Hopefully it picks up.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Stranded (Alaskan Courage, #3)

Stranded (Alaskan Courage #3) by Dani Pettrey. I’ve read the first two books in the series and while I wasn’t terribly impressed, the second improved a lot over the first so I’m hoping this one does too. I like the character development and the Alaskan setting.

What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

