Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING

Alienated (Alienated, #1)

Alienated by Melissa Landers. First of all, I love this cover! I’ve been pretty excited about this book for awhile, but my enthusiasm has waned a little after reading some mixed reviews. I decided to buy it anyways and I’m enjoying it. It started off a little slow and juvenile, but it’s gotten better. I think I’ll have a full review on this later in the week.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Secret (Elemental, #4)

Secret (Elemental #4) by Brigid Kemmerer. First of all, this cover is HORRIBLE. Every cover in this series is just ridiculously bad. However, I enjoy this series and I’ve been looking forward to this book for awhile.

What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

