Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Things I Am Thankful For

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by the Broke and the Bookish, is: Top Ten Things I Am Thankful For (could be bookish or not — up to you).  I decided to list my Top FIVE Bookish Things I’m thankful for.

NOOK Simple Touch

1. My Nook. I love it. So many books I can get without ever leaving my house. And it fits in my purse and I can take it everywhere.

2. Library E-books. For my nook. Or on an app. Free books!

Rainbow Rowell  Attachments   Fangirl

3. Rainbow Rowell. She writes amazing books that I love.

Origin (Lux, #4)

4. Jennifer Armentrout. She gave us Daemon Black.

5. Book Blogs. Starting my own book blog has introduced me to so many other blogs that I’ve gotten countless book recommendations from.

Happy Thanksgiving!!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Things I Am Thankful For

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: What I’m Thankful For | Cooking and Composition

Leave a Reply

