Monday’s Minutes

MM

Monday’s Minutes is my weekly post where I share what I’m reading and what I’m reading next.

WHAT I’M READING:

The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle, #2)

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater. I’m  not really sure what I think of this. Sometimes I really enjoy it. Sometimes I’m really annoyed by it. All of the characters are a little less likable than they were in the first book. Adam has gotten douchier. Blue has increasingly frequent moments of being very annoying. I do mostly like getting Ronan’s POV, though. But like The Raven Boys, where it works is when they’re all together.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT:

I’m really not sure. I have 2 ARCs and a library book, but none of them really sound interesting to me right now. I’m thinking of skimming through Divergent and Insurgent again to prepare for Allegiant. But we’ll see.

What are you reading?

One thought on “Monday’s Minutes

Leave a Reply

