Monday’s Minutes

Monday’s Minutes is an update on what I’m reading and what I’m planning to read next.

WHAT I’M READING

Frostbite (Vampire Academy, #2)

Frostbite by Richelle Mead is the second book in the Vampire Academy series. I just finished the first book because I was looking for something light to read after getting kinda depressed from Sisterland and I know someone that loves this series. The first book was just ok for me, but supposedly the rest of the series gets better so here I go.

WHAT I’M READING NEXT

Too Close to Home  Summerland The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike, #1)

I INTEND to read one (or all) of these. They are all library books that expire soon. But, because of my compulsive need to finish series, I’ll probably end up reading the rest of the Vampire Academy before I get to any of these.

What are you reading?

One thought on “Monday’s Minutes

Leave a Reply

